Committee Name: SCOBS-T-09 Bridge Preservation
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Johnson, P.E., S.E., Bruce V bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Pouliotte, Jeffrey A. jeffrey.pouliotte@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
miller, david richard david.miller@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Liaison Non-Voting
Mullins, Randall Blake mullinsr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Yang, Pe-Shen pyang@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ailaney, Raj Raj.Ailaney@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
McDonald, Norman L. norman.mcdonald@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Frankhauser, P.E., Wayne L wayne.frankhauserjr@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Crowell, Kathy kathy.crowell@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marchione, Richard Richard.Marchione@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
walus, kendal r kendal.walus@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, Dan dwilliams1@mdta.state.md.us Maryland Transportation Authority Associate Member Non-Voting