Committee Name: SCOBS-T-08 Moveable Bridges
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Fossier, Jr., P.E., Paul B Paul.Fossier@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Chair Voting
Nallapaneni, Prasad L prasad.nallapaneni@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Kozy, Brian Brian.Kozy@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Folsom, Jeffrey S. jeff.folsom@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Roby, Gregory Scott groby@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Juntunen, David A juntunend@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Elnahal, Kamal kamal.a.elnahal@uscg.mil United States Coast Guard Member Non-Voting
Khaleghi, Bijan khalegb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting