Committee Name: SCOBS-T-07 Guardrail
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Keller, Timothy J tim.keller@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Ehrlich, Arielle arielle.ehrlich@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Far, Behrooz behrooz.far@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wong, Waider waider.wong@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Rearick, Anne M arearick@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fossier, Jr., P.E., Paul B Paul.Fossier@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Robert, Jeffrey jrobert@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bardow, Alexander K. alexander.bardow@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
LaCroix, James james.lacroix@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting