Committee Name: SCOBS-T-06 Fiber Reinforced Polymer Composites
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Frankhauser, P.E., Wayne L wayne.frankhauserjr@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Chynoweth, Matthew Jack chynowethm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Ostrom, Thomas Avard tom.ostrom@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Elkaissi, Jamal I jamal.elkaissi@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Potter, William william.potter@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Robert, Jeffrey jrobert@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Albert, Wahid wahid.albert@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Keller, Timothy J tim.keller@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Potisuk, Tanarat tanarat.potisuk@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Zickler, Andrew M andy.zickler@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting