Committee Name: SCOBS-T-05 Loads Distribution
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Robert, Jeffrey jrobert@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Setberg, Gudmund gudmund.setberg@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Benton, Barry Barry.Benton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gao, Lubin Lubin.Gao@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Fallaha, Sam sam.fallaha@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
DuVall, Bill bduvall@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wight, Michael H michael.wight@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ehrlich, Arielle arielle.ehrlich@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ahlman, Mark Mark.Ahlman@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Martin, Troy tmartin@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Becker, Scot scot.becker@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting