Committee Name: SCOBS-T-04 Construction
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Swanwick, PE, Carmen E.L. Cswanwick@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Symonds, Wayne B. Wayne.Symonds@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Colquett, William colquettw@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fields, Timothy D. timothy.fields@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Elnahal, Shoukry shoukry.elnahal@drba.net Delaware River and Bay Authority Member Non-Voting
Beerman, Benjamin benjamin.Beerman@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Abu-Hawash, Ahmad ahmad.abu-hawash@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chynoweth, Matthew Jack chynowethm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kasbekar, Nagnath "Nat" nat.kasbekar@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seger, Wayne J. Wayne.Seger@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dreher, William C william.dreher@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting