Committee Name: SCOBS-T-03 Seismic
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Pratt, Richard A. richard.pratt@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Chair Voting
Heckman, P.E., Dennis dennis.heckman@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Ellis, Charles Richard Rick.Ellis@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Ostrom, Thomas Avard tom.ostrom@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Manceaux, Derrell derrell.manceaux@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Puzey, Carl Carl.Puzey@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rearick, Anne M. arearick@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bardow, Alexander K. alexander.bardow@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Barnes, Kent M. kbarnes@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, P.E., S.E., Bruce V bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bowers, Barry W. bowersbw@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Swanwick, PE, Carmen E.L. Cswanwick@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Allen, Tony M allent@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting