Committee Name: SCOBS-T-02 Bearing
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Koch, Thomas tkoch@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Puzey, Carl Carl.Puzey@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Eskender, Konjit C konjit.eskender@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sidhom, Samir samir.sidhom@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Hite, Mark mark.hite@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Traynowicz, Mark J. Mark.Traynowicz@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Seradj, Hormoz hormoz.seradj@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bowers, Barry W. bowersbw@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting