Committee Name: SCOBS-T-02 Bearing
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Puzey, Carl Carl.Puzey@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Eskender, Konjit C konjit.eskender@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sidhom, Samir samir.sidhom@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Wolfe, Marvin Marvin.Wolfe@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Cagle, Aaron dcagle@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Traynowicz, Mark J. Mark.Traynowicz@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Seradj, Hormoz hormoz.seradj@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nix, Rebecca Rnix@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mongi, Ahmed Ndatiri Ahmed.N.Mongi@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting