Committee Name: SCOBS-T-20 Tunnels
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Ruzzi, Louis J lruzzi@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Nallapaneni, Prasad L prasad.nallapaneni@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Holloway, Timothy R tholloway@cbbt.com Chesapeake Bay Bridge and Tunnel District Member Non-Voting
Harelson, Stephen James stephen.harelson@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bergeson, William M william.bergeson@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Rigney, Joseph Joseph.Rigney@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, P.E., S.E., Bruce V bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Khaleghi, Bijan khalegb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Varney, Billy william.h.varney@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, Dan dwilliams1@mdta.state.md.us Maryland Transportation Authority Associate Member Non-Voting