Committee Name: SCOBS-T-01 Security
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Hersh Simmons, Cheryl cherylhersh@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Valls, Dolores Maria dolores.valls@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Duwadi, Sheila Rimal sheila.duwadi@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Ernst, Steven L steve.ernst@fhwa.dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Pouliotte, Jeffrey A. jeffrey.pouliotte@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dougherty, Merril E. mdougherty@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
D'Andrea, Artur Wagner Arthur.DAndrea@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Crudele, Brenda brenda.crudele@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carrasco, Bernie bernie.carrasco@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Williams, Dan dwilliams1@mdta.state.md.us Maryland Transportation Authority Associate Member Non-Voting