Committee Name: SCOBS-T-19 Software and Technology
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Becker, Scot scot.becker@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Armbrecht, Tim Tim.Armbrecht@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Christie, Eric christiee@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Martinez, Jessica jessica.martinez@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hastings, Jason N Jason.Hastings@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Saad, Thomas K. thomas.saad@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Abu-Hawash, Ahmad ahmad.abu-hawash@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wolfe, Marvin Marvin.Wolfe@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Westerfield, Scott swesterfield@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jackson, Amanda amjackson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Crudele, Brenda brenda.crudele@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting