Committee Name: SCOBS-T-18 Bridge Inspection, Repair, and Rehab
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Farrar, Matthew M matt.farrar@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Chair Voting
Juntunen, David A juntunend@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Burrows, Shay shay.burrows@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Christie, Eric christiee@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Valls, Dolores Maria dolores.valls@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pouliotte, Jeffrey A. jeffrey.pouliotte@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Armbrecht, Tim Tim.Armbrecht@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
D'Andrea, Artur Wagner Arthur.DAndrea@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Roby, Gregory Scott groby@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jackson, Amanda amjackson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Vigil, Jeff C. Jeff.Vigil@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marchione, Richard Richard.Marchione@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Long, James M. jamelong@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Oliva, William L. william.oliva@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cortez, Paul Paul.Cortez@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting