Committee Name: SCOBS-T-17 Welding
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Bardow, Alexander K. alexander.bardow@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Walker, Justin Michael jmwalker@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Mullins, Randall Blake mullinsr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ocel, Justin justin.ocel@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Cheng, Xiaohua Hannah Xiaohua.Cheng@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Farris, Jamie F. jamie.farris@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Symonds, Wayne B. Wayne.Symonds@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Sauser, Phillip W phillip.w.sauser@usace.army.mil U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Associate Member Non-Voting