Committee Name: SCOBS-T-16 Timber
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Macioce, Thomas P tmacioce@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Bardow, Alexander K. alexander.bardow@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Pratt, Richard A. richard.pratt@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Duwadi, Sheila Rimal sheila.duwadi@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Symonds, Wayne B. Wayne.Symonds@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Kattell, John R. jkattell@fs.fed.us USDA Forest Service Associate Member Non-Voting