Committee Name: SCOBS-T-15 Retain Wall
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Allen, Tony M allent@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Chair Voting
SCOTT, DAVID L dscott@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Colquett, William colquettw@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pratt, Richard A. richard.pratt@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Eberhart, David L deberhart@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nichols, Silas Silas.Nichols@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Hidden, Scott A. shidden@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dettloff, Alexander Berndt Charlton Alexander.Dettloff@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sizemore, Jeff sizemoreJC@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
LaCroix, James james.lacroix@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting