Committee Name: SCOBS-T-14 Structrual Steel
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
McDonald, Norman L. norman.mcdonald@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Macioce, Thomas P tmacioce@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Eskender, Konjit C konjit.eskender@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kozy, Brian Brian.Kozy@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Ocel, Justin justin.ocel@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Fallaha, Sam sam.fallaha@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Farrar, Matthew M matt.farrar@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Puzey, Carl Carl.Puzey@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Heckman, P.E., Dennis dennis.heckman@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marchione, Richard Richard.Marchione@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Koch, Thomas tkoch@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seradj, Hormoz hormoz.seradj@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hastings, John S. john.s.hastings@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Menghini, Mike E Michael.Menghini@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting