Committee Name: SCOBS-T-13 Culverts
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Trujillo, Ray M raymond.trujillo@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Western, Kevin L kevin.western@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Hastings, Jason N Jason.Hastings@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brown, Eric R eric.r.brown@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Wolfe, Marvin Marvin.Wolfe@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Johnson, David F dfjohnson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Baker, Thomas E. bakert@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting