Committee Name: SCOBS-T-12 Structural Support Signs
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Benton, Barry Barry.Benton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Chair Voting
McDonald, Norman L. norman.mcdonald@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Soden, Derek J Derek.Soden@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Fallaha, Sam sam.fallaha@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
DuVall, Bill bduvall@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hunter, Jeremy jhunter@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jones, John Patrick jjones@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mortensen, Jessen jmortensen@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cheng, P.E., Xiaohua Hannah Xiaohua.Cheng@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chahine, Georgette K. georgette.chahine@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Menghini, Mike E Michael.Menghini@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting