Committee Name: SCOBS-T-11 Research
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Juntunen, David A juntunend@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Rearick, Anne M. arearick@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Ostrom, Thomas Avard tom.ostrom@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Benton, Barry Barry.Benton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Graybeal, Benjamin A benjamin.graybeal@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Fossier, Jr., P.E., Paul B Paul.Fossier@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Ketterling, Jon D jketterl@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hersh Simmons, Cheryl cherylhersh@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Oliva, William L. william.oliva@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sauser, Phillip W phillip.w.sauser@usace.army.mil U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Associate Member Non-Voting