Committee Name: SCOBS-T-10 Concrete Design
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Freeby, P.E., Gregg A Gregg.Freeby@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Farrar, Matthew M matt.farrar@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Vice Chair Voting
Holt, Reggie Reggie.Holt@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Member Non-Voting
Potter, William william.potter@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hoppe, Mark E. Mark.Hoppe@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fu, Zhengzheng "Jenny" zhengzheng.fu@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Western, Kevin L kevin.western@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jaber, Fouad Fouad.Jaber@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Landry, L. Robert rlandry@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Potisuk, Tanarat tanarat.potisuk@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Macioce, Thomas P tmacioce@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Seger, Wayne J. Wayne.Seger@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Khaleghi, Bijan khalegb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dreher, William C william.dreher@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting