Committee Name: SCOBS-Executive Committee
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Fredrick, Gregg gregg.fredrick@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Johnson, P.E., S.E., Bruce V bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Hartmann, Joseph L joey.hartmann@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Bush, Patricia pbush@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Holman, Ryan E rholman@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials AASHTO Staff Non-Voting
Pratt, Richard A. richard.pratt@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Grady, Erin K egrady@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Member Non-Voting
Benton, Barry Barry.Benton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Farrar, Matthew M matt.farrar@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Puzey, Carl Carl.Puzey@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
McDonald, Norman L. norman.mcdonald@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fossier, Jr., P.E., Paul B Paul.Fossier@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Frankhauser, P.E., Wayne L wayne.frankhauserjr@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Robert, Jeffrey jrobert@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bardow, Alexander K. alexander.bardow@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Juntunen, David A juntunend@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Trujillo, Ray M raymond.trujillo@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Keller, Timothy J tim.keller@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Macioce, Thomas P tmacioce@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ruzzi, Louis J lruzzi@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Swanwick, PE, Carmen E.L. Cswanwick@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hersh Simmons, Cheryl cherylhersh@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Allen, Tony M allent@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Becker, Scot scot.becker@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting