Members - 2013 Subcommittee on Bridges and Structures

 

Committee Name: Subcommittee on Bridges and Structures
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Fredrick, Gregg gregg.fredrick@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Johnson, P.E., S.E., Bruce V bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Hartmann, Joseph L joey.hartmann@dot.gov Federal Highway Administration Secretary Non-Voting
Bush, Patricia pbush@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Colquett, William colquettw@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mullins, Randall Blake mullinsr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Christie, Eric christiee@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Pratt, Richard A. richard.pratt@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Benton, David Brian dbenton@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Eberhart, David L deberhart@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Yang, Pe-Shen pyang@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ellis, Charles Richard Rick.Ellis@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Valls, Dolores Maria dolores.valls@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ostrom, Thomas Avard tom.ostrom@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Setberg, Gudmund gudmund.setberg@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Harelson, Stephen James stephen.harelson@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Martinez, Jessica jessica.martinez@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Far, Behrooz behrooz.far@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fields, Timothy D. timothy.fields@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Benton, Barry Barry.Benton@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hastings, Jason N Jason.Hastings@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cooney, Donald L. donald.cooney@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Eskender, Konjit C konjit.eskender@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kenney, Richard William richard.kenney@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Potter, William william.potter@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fallaha, Sam sam.fallaha@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pouliotte, Jeffrey A. jeffrey.pouliotte@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
DuVall, Bill bduvall@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gaston, Steve sgaston@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Farrar, Matthew M matt.farrar@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Puzey, Carl Carl.Puzey@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Armbrecht, Tim Tim.Armbrecht@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rearick, Anne M. arearick@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dougherty, Merril E. mdougherty@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hunter, Jeremy jhunter@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Abu-Hawash, Ahmad ahmad.abu-hawash@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
McDonald, Norman L. norman.mcdonald@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hoppe, Mark E. Mark.Hoppe@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Niehaus, Curt F. curt.niehaus@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jones, John Patrick jjones@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wolfe, Marvin Marvin.Wolfe@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Non-Voting
Hite, Mark mark.hite@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Fossier, Jr., P.E., Paul B Paul.Fossier@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Fu, Zhengzheng "Jenny" zhengzheng.fu@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
D'Andrea, Artur Wagner Arthur.DAndrea@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Non-Voting
Folsom, Jeffrey S. jeff.folsom@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Wight, Michael H michael.wight@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Frankhauser, P.E., Wayne L wayne.frankhauserjr@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Robert, Jeffrey jrobert@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Roby, Gregory Scott groby@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bardow, Alexander K. alexander.bardow@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Donald, Thomas Thomas.Donald@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Rigney, Joseph Joseph.Rigney@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chynoweth, Matthew Jack chynowethm@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Juntunen, David A juntunend@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Western, Kevin L kevin.western@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ehrlich, Arielle arielle.ehrlich@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cagle, Aaron dcagle@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Walker, Justin Michael jmwalker@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Westerfield, Scott swesterfield@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Stotlemeyer, Scott Scott.Stotlemeyer@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Heckman, P.E., Dennis dennis.heckman@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Barnes, Kent M. kbarnes@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, David F dfjohnson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jackson, Amanda amjackson@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Traynowicz, Mark J. Mark.Traynowicz@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Ahlman, Mark Mark.Ahlman@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Non-Voting
Jaber, Fouad Fouad.Jaber@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Non-Voting
Mortensen, Jessen jmortensen@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Martin, Troy tmartin@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Landry, L. Robert rlandry@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
SCOTT, DAVID L dscott@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Lambert III, P.E, Eli D. dave.lambert@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Kasbekar, Nagnath "Nat" nat.kasbekar@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cheng, P.E., Xiaohua Hannah Xiaohua.Cheng@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Barber, Ted Lloyd ted.barber@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Crowell, Kathy kathy.crowell@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Vigil, Jeff C. Jeff.Vigil@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Trujillo, Ray M raymond.trujillo@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marchione, Richard Richard.Marchione@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Holmberg, Ernest ernie.holmberg@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Crudele, Brenda brenda.crudele@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Hanks, Brian bhanks@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hidden, Scott A. shidden@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ketterling, Jon D jketterl@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Keller, Timothy J tim.keller@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dettloff, Alexander Berndt Charlton Alexander.Dettloff@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Jacobi, Steven J sjacobi@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Peters, Walter wpeters@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Seradj, Hormoz hormoz.seradj@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Potisuk, Tanarat tanarat.potisuk@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Long, James M. jamelong@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Ruzzi, Louis J lruzzi@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Macioce, Thomas P tmacioce@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chahine, Georgette K. georgette.chahine@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Koon, Terry B koontb@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sizemore, Jeff sizemoreJC@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Steve steve.johnson@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hastings, John S. john.s.hastings@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Seger, Wayne J. Wayne.Seger@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Freeby, P.E., Gregg A Gregg.Freeby@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carrasco, Bernie bernie.carrasco@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Farris, Jamie F. jamie.farris@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Nix, Rebecca Rnix@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Swanwick, PE, Carmen E.L. Cswanwick@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hersh Simmons, Cheryl cherylhersh@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Symonds, Wayne B. Wayne.Symonds@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
LaCroix, James james.lacroix@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Zickler, Andrew M andy.zickler@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Nallapaneni, Prasad L. prasad.nallapaneni@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
walus, kendal r kendal.walus@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Khaleghi, Bijan khalegb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Allen, Tony M allent@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Baker, Thomas E. bakert@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Varney, Billy william.h.varney@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mongi, Ahmed Ndatiri Ahmed.N.Mongi@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Oliva, William L. william.oliva@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Becker, Scot scot.becker@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dreher, William C william.dreher@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Cortez, Paul Paul.Cortez@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Menghini, Mike E Michael.Menghini@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Booher, Jeffrey R jeff.booher@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Elnahal, Shoukry shoukry.elnahal@drba.net Delaware River and Bay Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Lee, Eui-Joon lejlej@ex.co.kr Korea Expressway Corporation Associate Member Non-Voting
Lee, Sang-Soon lssp@ex.co.kr Korea Expressway Corporation Associate Member Non-Voting
Williams, Dan dwilliams1@mdta.state.md.us Maryland Transportation Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Wright, Jeffrey R jwright@nysba.ny.gov New York State Bridge Authority Associate Member Non-Voting
Stump, James jstump@paturnpike.com Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission Associate Member Non-Voting
Yea, Howard howard.yea@gov.sk.ca Saskatchewan Ministry of Highways and Infrastructure Associate Member Non-Voting
Dekelbab, Waseem wdekelbab@nas.edu Transportation Research Board Associate Member Non-Voting
Sauser, Phillip W phillip.w.sauser@usace.army.mil U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Associate Member Non-Voting
Westbrook, Christopher H. Christopher.H.Westbrook@usace.army.mil U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Associate Member Non-Voting
Elnahal, Kamal kamal.a.elnahal@uscg.mil United States Coast Guard Associate Member Non-Voting
Kattell, John R. jkattell@fs.fed.us USDA Forest Service Associate Member Non-Voting
Tunison, Neil F Neil.Tunison@co.warren.oh.us Warren County Engineering Department Associate Member Non-Voting